Annual Awards 09/10, News (Grey-Bruce Highlanders AAA Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 22, 2010 | dmoffatt | 2422 views
Annual Awards 09/10
The awards given at our Annual Banquet are as follows:

Most Valuable Player Award:
Minor PeeWee = Jordan Reaman
PeeWee = Darcy Witt
Minor Bantam = Cam Harron
Bantam = Brandon Eagles
Minor Midget = DJ Ardis
Midget = Keegan Ackerland

Zack Herrold Award = Adam Timlock

Mike O'Hara Award = Tony Lindner

Coach of the Year = Jay Forslund

Once again our Minor Bantam team did an amazing job at organizing this event....Thankyou to all on this team for your effort!  
Guest Speaker, Bobby Hooper, kept the audience very entertained and to him we also say "Thankyou".