Grey Bruce Highlanders AGM - Executive Committee Acclaimed, News (Grey-Bruce Highlanders AAA Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
Jun 01, 2024 | Carolyn Myers Boone | 591 views
Grey Bruce Highlanders AGM - Executive Committee Acclaimed
The Grey Bruce Highlanders Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on May 27, 2024

We thank everyone who attended. The agenda included election of the 2024-2025 Highlanders Executive Committee. The following Board positions were acclaimed:

President - Doug Griffiths
VP, Hockey Operations - Graham Melbourne
VP, Administration - Heidi MacPherson
Treasurer - Chris Szymanowski
Secretary - Noah Solinger
Director, Governance - Kevin Belbeck
Director, Communications - Carolyn Myers Boone
Director, Risk Management - Vacant
Director, At Large - Vacant

Ice Scheduler - Mary Szymanowski
Referee in Chief - Dan Blackburn