Executive & Staff (Grey-Bruce Highlanders AAA Minor Hockey Association)

PrintExecutive & Staff


List of Executive Members
  • Kevin Belbeck
    Executive Photo
    Director at Large (Governance/Consultation
    From: Sauble Beach
  • Hugh Morrison
    Executive Photo
    From: Township of Chatsworth
  • Jeff Goldie
    Executive Photo
    Director at Large (U16/U18 - Junior Advancement)
    From: Owen Sound
  • Doug Griffiths
    Executive Photo
    VP, Hockey Operations
  • Cathy Maloney
    Executive Photo
    Director at Large (Risk Management/Trainers)
  • Heidi MacPherson
    Executive Photo
    VP, Hockey Administration
    From: Dundalk
  • Chris Szymanowski
    Executive Photo
    From: Shelburne
  • Graham Melbourne
    Executive Photo
List of Staff
  • Dan Blackburn
    Staff Photo
    Phone: 519-374-9974 (c)
  • Paul Holk
    Staff Photo
    Ice Convenor, SCTA/OMHA Contact
    Phone: 519-797-2759 (c)
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from highlandershockey.ca on Monday, January 24, 2022 at 5:10 AM