2011-2012 Annual Awards Banquet, Galleries (Grey-Bruce Highlanders AAA Minor Hockey Association)

Gallery Images
2011-2012 Annual Awards Banquet
Master of Ceremonies - Brian Royle (2) Al Buck (SCTA Rep) introduces Executive and Special Guests (3) Guest Speaker - Scott Thornton (4,5) Team MVP Award (l to r) - Reid Simmons (MMID), Garrett McFadden (BAN), Tristen Lewis (MBA), Jacob Lee (PW), Derrick Cornfield (MPW), Mark Aljoe (ATO) (10) ATOM 2011-2012 (11) Minor PEEWEE (12) Rob Lee receives Golden Stick from PW Players (13) PEEWEE 2011-2012 (14) Al Buck introduces Doug Griffiths (MMID) as Coach of the Year (15) Doug Griffiths says Thankyou (16) Minor BANTAM 2011-2012 (17) BANTAM (18) Minor MIDGET 2011-2012 (19) 5 Years of Dedication to Grey Bruce Highlanders Award (l to r): Treasurer Beth Hill, Colin Rigney, Cam Herron, Connor Shaw and 1st VP Doug Griffiths (7) Zach Herrold Scholarship Award-Braden Boley (8)
Main Image

Item 1 of 20
  • 2011-2012.01.jpg
  • 2011-2012.02.jpg
  • 2011-2012.03.jpg
  • 2011-2012.04.jpg
  • 2011-2012.05.jpg
  • 2011-2012.06.jpg
  • 2011-2012.10.jpg
  • 2011-2012.11.jpg
  • 2011-2012.12.jpg
  • 2011-2012.13.jpg
  • 2011-2012.14.jpg
  • 2011-2012.15.jpg
  • 2011-2012.16.jpg
  • 2011-2012.17.jpg
  • 2011-2012.18.jpg
  • 2011-2012.19.jpg
  • 2011-2012.20.jpg
  • 2011-2012.21.jpg
  • 2011-2012.7.jpg
  • 2011-2012.8.jpg
Page 1 of 2
This gallery contains a large number of images (21). To ensure the fastest experience, we have automatically broken this gallery into 2 pages with about 20 images each. If you enable the slide-show, it will only rotate through the images on the current page. To load all 21 images so that you can play them all in a slide-show, click here (note: it may take several seconds to load the page).