Affiliated Centres (Grey-Bruce Highlanders AAA Minor Hockey Association)

PrintAffiliated Centres
The Highlanders are proud to represent the top players from the following communities within our zone:

 Arran-Elderslie Bruce Peninsula
Township of Chatsworth and District   Collingwood
Georgian Shores
 Grand Valley  Hanover Honeywood
 Kincardine  Mount Forest  Osprey  Owen Sound
Saugeen Shores
 Shallow Lake  Shelburne  South Grey
West Grey    

...And any other Associations within the Zone.