2014-2015 Awards Banquet, News (Grey-Bruce Highlanders AAA Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2014-2015 Awards Banquet
Submitted By dmoffatt on Saturday, April 26, 2014
Good friends, good food bringing all Association Players and families together.

Zac Herrold Memorial Award - Robert White

Michael O'Hara Award - Collin Zettler

5 Year Award - Alex Tiley, Brady Anderson, Hunter Robbins Gibbons, Jamieson Buck

Coach Of The Year - Doug Griffiths

Guest Speaker - John Lovell

Head Table Guests - Rob Ring, OMHA President          Michele Sguigna, OMHA Regional Executive Member

Team MVPs

Atom - Patrick Brown

Minor PeeWee - William Black

PeeWee - Cody Marle

Minor Bantam - Connor Roberts

Bantam - Noah Johnson

Minor Midget - Jordan Caskinette

Midget - Ethan Skinner

Each year the Minor Bantam team host the Awards Banquet so a Thank you to the members of this team for allowing us to gather for such an enjoyable evening. 

This article has been viewed 9464 times.
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 07
    Summer is officially here which means that hockey season is right around the corner!!  We are still in the process of finalizing things for next season and hope to have registration open soon. Thank you, GBH Executive
  • 03
    May 17, 2021 8:00 p.m.  Due to the COVID restrictions the AGM for the 2020/21, GBH will be utilizing Zoom to hold a Virtual AGM for the upcoming season.  It has been scheduled for May 17th at 8:00 p.m.  
  • 26
    The GBH's are pleased to announce that Chris Minard will be joining the Bench Staff of the U12 Team for the 2021/22 Season.
  • 20
    The Grey Bruce Highlanders are pleased to announce Terry Penner as the U15 Head Coach for the 2021/22 season.
  • 26
    The Grey Bruce Highlanders would like to pass on our congratulations to alum Kyle Betts on being named the ECAC Student Athlete of the Year.  This honor is considered to be the top annual award given out by ECAC Hockey.  What amazing accomplishment ...
  • 18
    April 19, 2021 8:00 p.m.   Due to the COVID restrictions the AGM for the 2019/20 season was not held last year.  Utilizing Zoom the AGM has been scheduled for April 19th at 8:00 p.m.  This will be an abbreviated AGM as the 2021 AGM for the ...
  • 16
    U11 Head Coach Vacancy - 2021/22 Season The Grey Bruce Highlanders are seeking a Head Coach for the 2021/22 Season to lead our U11 (2011) Team.   In addition to strong coaching qualifications, the successful candidate must excel at player ...
  • 18
    Team 1  Ted Schneider - coach Cooper Schneider  Sam Barrett  Alex McGillvray Aidan Renaud  Carter Moran  Curtis Arnold  Nolan Edmonstone 
Printed from highlandershockey.ca on Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 4:46 PM